This bear has nothing to do with this post.

This bear has nothing to do with this post.

I am sorry for not updating this blog as regularly as I should. I have been extremely busy since starting my last semester of classes. Here’s a small news bulletin about my life and times:

  • I have just finished writing a new short story, called “Magnum Opus.”
  • I have started writing a new book tentatively titled The Lone and Level Sands. It’s about con men and time travel.
  • I have a new project in the works that you will be hearing about in the next couple of weeks. The only hint I will give is its initials are AI.
  • My short story “To The Lethe” has been accepted for publication in Romance Magazine.

Yeah, I know I’m dropping a lot on you, especially with that last bullet. All I can say is that it’s a dream come true and that it marks the next step in my journey as a writer.

The future is looking very bright. Keep an eye on this blog for updates.

