Yep. I’m foolish enough to try this failed experiment out again. Although this time around, this blog isn’t going to be strictly about writing. Who gives a shit about that?

I mean, yeah, I’ll probably post stories here every now and then, but it doesn’t have to be limited to that.

Really, I’m just going to post whatever I feel like posting and hope that people eventually decide to read it. Or not.

Either way, it doesn’t really matter.

Anyways, a little about myself. I’m Mick Theebs, your humble narrator. I attend university in Boston, where I am persuing a degree in English. I am probably going to be homeless once I graduate. I like to play chess, read, collect posters, and look at pictures of cats on the internet. I am also known to occassionally write down a large amount of words in a specific order. I also invent fictional people and events and include them in my list of words.

I’m just floating through life right now and dealing with whatever comes my way.

